Organization Team

New Chairperson of Asia Pacific Lottery Association Limited

The regional association would like to welcome Ms Sue van der Merwe, Managing Director of Lotteries and Keno who assumed the role of Chairperson of the Company’s Executive Committee from 1 May 2019.

Sue takes over from Mr Seah Chin Siong of Singapore Pools (Pte) Ltd who stepped down on 30 April 2019 following his departure from the company.

At the Closing Dinner of the APLA/WLA Seminar in Danang, Vietnam, on 17 April 2019 Sue paid tribute to Mr Seah for his services and contributions to APLA as Executive Committee Member since Nov 2014, as Vice Chairman of the Executive Committee from 27 March 2018 and Chairman since 11 Oct 2018.

We wish Mr Seah all the best in the next phase of his professional career.

The Company would like to thank Mr Yang Won Don, former Chairman of Nanum Lotto Inc. who stepped down as Member of the Executive Committee from 14 April 2019. Mr Yang joined the Executive Committee on 8 Nov 2016. We wish Mr Yang success in his future endeavours

时时彩龙虎合怎么稳赢 941汇配资 股票推荐群第二天拉升 广东十一选五现场开 江苏快三计划精准版 pk10北京小赛车 中金黄金股票分析 手里有20万怎么理财 澳通金服配资 广东*快乐十分开奖 河北十一选五app 股票融资公司必须在哪里备案 股票涨跌秘笈 上海外盘期货配资 广西快乐十分计划 江苏快3走势图走势 22选5开奖结果走